Infinite Loop

Some people think of genius ideas and then forget them. When I have a genius idea I instantly make it happen. For example, yesterday I thought: “Wouldn’t it be great if your personal theme song played every time you walked into a room so that your life was like a movie starring you, directed by you, written by you?” Most people would think “great idea” and then go to lunch or take a nap, but I made it happen. I put my personal theme song–Eye of The Tiger by Survivor (of course!)–on infinite loop and then strung a bluetooth speaker on a cord around my neck. So now my presence is announced by Survivor! Sometimes I’ll even enter a room in slow motion for maximum impressiveness, though lately everywhere I go the rooms are weirdly empty.
Playlist of the Week

One thought on “Infinite Loop

  1. Pingback: 5 Songs Currently On Replay | Ramisa the Authoress

Leave a Reply

